Day trip

Main information

Day

1

Distance

350 km

Price

0 AMD

This price includes

Details


Однодневный пикник тур 1

08:00 Meeting at the hotel. 08:00 -08:30 Breakfast 08:30 - 09:00 Briefing, acquaintance with the road 09:00 Departure 09:00 - 10:30 Coffee break (in Sevan) 11: 00-13: 30 Movement in the following directions: Sevan-Dilijan-Haghartsin-Lake Gosh 13: 30-14: 30 Picnic on the shore of Lake Gosh 14: 30-16:30 Next direction: Gosh - Sevanavank 17:00-18: 30 Return to Yerevan

Yerevan - Sevan - Dilijan - Haghartsin - Gosh – Yerevan

Goshavank

Goshavank

Goshavank was built by outstanding Mkhitar Gosh near the Getik monastery which was ruined from an earthquake. To the honor of Mkhitar Gosh the complex was renamed Goshavank. It was one of the relig...

View
Lake Sevan

Lake Sevan

Lake Sevan is the second sweetest high-altitude lake of the world. There are many cyclopic fortresses in the area of the lake. Sevan is interesting by its secrets. The floor of the lake is not expl...

View
Yerevan

Yerevan

Yerevan is the capital and largest city of Armenia as well as one of the world's oldest continuously inhabited cities. Situated along the Hrazdan River, Yerevan is the administrative, cultural, and...

View
Gosh Lake

Gosh Lake

The Gosh Lake located in Dilijan reserve is an example of picturesque wild nature which was created as a result of landslides. This lake surrounded by forests is nourished by springs and meteorolog...

View
Haghartsin

Haghartsin

The monastery complex of Tavush district surrounded by magnificent mountains was built in the 10-12th centuries. The oldest church is St. Grigor (approximately 10th century) built by monastics whic...

View
Sevanavank

Sevanavank

Sevanavank monastic complex is located on the peninsula of Lake Sevan. During the excavations it was found out that the area had been inhabited in the centuries of new stone and bronze. There was a...

View

Однодневный пикник тур

Основная информация

День

1

Расстояние

350 km

Цена

0 AMD

Эта цена включает

Подробности


Day trip 1

08-00 Встреча в отеле. 08։00 – 08։30 Завтрак 08:30 – 09:00 Брифинг, ознакомление с трассой 09։00 Старт 09։00 - 10։30 Кофе- брейк (Севан) 11։00 - 13։30 Драйв по маршруту (Севан-Дилижан-Агарцин-оз․Гош) 13։30- 14։30 Пикник на озере Гош 14։30-16։30 Драйв по маршруту (Гош-Севанаванк) 17։00-18։30 Возвращение в Ереван

Ереван-Севан-Дилижан-Агарцин-Гош-Ереван

Севанский монастырь

Севанский монастырь

Монастырский комплекс Севанаванк расположен на полуострове озера Севан. Раскопки показали, что территория комплекса была заселена в каменном и бронзовом веках. Там также был языческий храм. До IX в...

Посмотреть
Озеро Севан

Озеро Севан

Озеро Севан – второе самое высокогорное пресноводное озеро в мире. В районе озера множество циклопических замков. Севан интересен своими тайнами: дно озера до сих пор изучено не полностью, в ходе и...

Посмотреть
Ереван

Ереван

Ерева́н — столица и крупнейший город Армении, один из древнейших городов мира. В русской транскрипции до 1936 года известен как Эривань. Расположен на левобережной (по реке Аракс) части Араратской ...

Посмотреть
Озеро Гош

Озеро Гош

Озеро Гош находится на территории Дилижанского заповедника. Названо оно по названию близлежащей деревни Гош. Прекрасное маленькое озеро окружено густыми лесами. Золотая осень в Дилижанские леса при...

Посмотреть
Гошаванк

Гошаванк

Монастырь был построен знаменитым монахом Мхитаром Гошем возле разрушенного монастыря Гетик. Комплекс был переименован в Гошаванк в его честь. Это один из духовных и просветительских центров средне...

Посмотреть
Монастырь Агарцин

Монастырь Агарцин

Самое старое сооружение монастыря, небольшую прямоугольную церковь Сурб Григор, построили в конце X века монахи, сбежавшие сюда из Западной Армении. А вот главная красавица, церковь Сурб Аствацацин...

Посмотреть